Black & White Crossweave Napkins crossweave-napkins-place-setting.jpg

Black & White Crossweave Napkins

from 26.00
Black & White Crossweave Potholder crossweave-potholder-with-napkin.jpg

Black & White Crossweave Potholder

from 34.00
Sets of 5 | Ocean Collection | Large Heathered Granite Napkins set-of-5-granite-napkins.jpg
sold out

Sets of 5 | Ocean Collection | Large Heathered Granite Napkins

from 60.00
Sky Blue Trimmed Large Heathered Gray Napkins | Sets of 4 heathered-gray-napkins-with-a-sky-blue-trim.jpg
sold out

Sky Blue Trimmed Large Heathered Gray Napkins | Sets of 4

from 56.00
Pollen Yellow Trimmed Large Heathered Napkins | Sets of 4 heathered-gray-napkins-with-a-pollen-yellow-trim.jpg
sold out

Pollen Yellow Trimmed Large Heathered Napkins | Sets of 4

from 56.00
Pink Peony Trimmed Large Heathered Gray Napkins | Sets of 4 heathered-gray-napkins-with-a-pink-peony-trim.jpg
sold out

Pink Peony Trimmed Large Heathered Gray Napkins | Sets of 4

from 56.00
Honeydew Melon Trimmed Heathered Gray Napkins | Sets of 4 heathered-gray-napkins-with-a-honeydew-melon.jpg
sold out

Honeydew Melon Trimmed Heathered Gray Napkins | Sets of 4

from 56.00
Zen Potholder in Heathered Gray and Midnight Blue heathered-grey-and-granite-potholder.jpg
sold out

Zen Potholder in Heathered Gray and Midnight Blue

34.00
Zen Potholder in Heathered Granite pear-spice-muffins-with-granite-trivet-hotpad.jpg
sold out

Zen Potholder in Heathered Granite

34.00